5 more things you (probably) didn’t know about me

Here’s 5 more things you probably didn’t know about me:

1. I have a tendency to repeat things I say under my breath right after I say them. It’s a habit I’ve had since I was a kid.

2. I’ve been told that I always act like I’m up to something. Trust me, I’m not. I’m just naturally avoidant.

3. I’m very quiet around people that I haven’t known for a long time. My imagination and manner of speaking is really colorful (a product of my high school years, where I constantly got in trouble for things I said), so it takes time for me to warm up to people.

4. I’ve forgotten 60% of my Spanish since I graduated. I really need to get back on that.

5. My New Year’s resolutions this year were to play a round of golf and go on vacation. The latter happened in grand fashion, of course, but with the injuries I’m currently sustaining, I’m afraid the round of golf is not going to happen this year.

That’s all for now =]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

