Things I need to bring to my cruise

Hey everyone,

My friend Alina and I were on facebook just talking about the cruise that we’ll be on this month, and we realized we have a lot of stuff we need to bring. I’m making the list here so you guys can help me out!

Clothing:

  • Jeans
  • Shorts
  • T-shirts
  • Underwear (mustn’t forget that!)
  • Socks
  • Shoes
  • Dress shirt
  • Dress pants
  • Swim trunks
  • Polos
  • Hospital scrubs – pants (i wear them as PJs – incredibly comfortable)

Bathroom:

  • Toothbrush
  • Toothpaste
  • Gel (maybe – I might get a haircut)
  • Floss
  • Cologne (too tacky?)
  • Facial Cleanser
  • Mouthwash
  • Am I missing something?

Extra important stuff:

  • Passport
  • Wallet
  • Camera
  • Suntan lotion
  • Paper money
  • My A game for the mini-golf
  • Phone
  • Phone charger
  • Camera charger
  • More than an A game for poker lol

Let me know if there’s something else I need! I know I’m missing a ridiculous amount of important stuff

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

